Topshop- Eclipse

Image

Image

This nail varnish from Topshop called Eclipse  is like nothing in my mass collection of nail polishes. In some lights it is a gorgeous olive metallic colour and in other lights it is a beautiful metallic blue. There are other similar colors in this range so I would definitely check them out, I just thought I’d share my favorite one.

Retailing at £8 is not bad, however I would always use a top coat when wearing this as it can chip a lot sooner without one. The colour pay off is great as it is very opaque so only one coat of the colour is really needed. This colour beats anything I have, people always compliment me when I wear this and it’s great for adding colour subtly.

TTFN

~Siun

3 Comments Add yours

  1. aishaaaxo says:

    That color looks beautiful on your nails do you know if they do it online

Leave a Reply

