Lancome: Bi-Facil

DSC_0016All I can say is WOW. I love this stuff. It takes off my waterproof mascara effortlessly without leaving the annoying oily feeling around my eyes. It foams up nicely and you get a nice balance of the solution and oil. The oil makes sure the solution is not too drying around the eyes and breaks down every last bit of mascara. Whenever I wear mascara I tend to pile on the stuff as working with my short stubby lashes proves to be a task.

I use the solution on a cotton round and press on to my eye and swipe. The stuff is very gentle on the eyes so there’s no more tugging and dragging. My favourite trick to do when removing mascara that is hard to get off is to use a Q-tip and soak in the solution. Then roll the Q-tip along the upper lash line to get the mascara off 100%. I then use a new Q-tip to wipe around the eye and underneath. Try this trick, it works a dream.

The smell is faint and calming. Even though the price is £21.50, if you have the money to splurge I would say go for it! I am making use of these high end products while I still live at home but if you are on a budget there are some great ones in the drugstore.

What do you use to remove your eye-makeup?

TTFN

~Siun

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Need to try. Thanks for the recommendation. xo

  2. Fashsiun says:

    No problem! I hope you like it as much as I do xx

Leave a Reply

