What a great Pore-duct

DSC_0034 DSC_0030DSC_0032This is my second pack of these nose pore strips from Bioré and I wanted to share my love for them. ‘The ultra deep cleansing pore strips’ really drag out all the dirt and black heads from my nose. I would show you a picture but that’s a little disgusting.

I usually have a lot of  blackheads around my nose however after using one of these I noticed a huge difference. Even using them for a while now they do not fail to pull the blackheads out. They do not leave your skin feeling dry or a residue on the nose, plus they are really easy to use.

I have used many different nose pore strips but these seem to be the most effective. I would definitely recommend  them.

What products would you recommend to help with black heads?

TTFN

~SIun

Leave a Reply

