La Roche-Posey

DSC_0043I was recently on the hunt for a new facial wash and as I was out with my friends and in Boots I decided to pick one up. My friend recommended ‘La Roche-Posey: Oil free face wash’ as she and one of my other friends swear by it. I really like the Origins brightening face wash, but comparing the prices I decided to go for the La Roche-Posey at £11.

I have been using it for a while now and I do really like it for my oily T-Zone and it is very gentle. It may seem pricey but a little does go a long way. I only use a half a pea size amount, it comes out in a clear gel form and lathers up really well. After using it for about 3 weeks I have noticed a real difference in my skin. Especially above my lip as that was where I got the most break outs. Even through my exams my skin was pretty much clear.

Even though it is for sensitive skin, it is definitely for oily skin as it made my cheeks really dry after the sixth time of using it so I would be weary if you have combination skin.

what is your favourite face wash?

TTFN

~Siun

Leave a Reply

