Argan Oil of Morocco

DSC_0033Today I thought I would share my thoughts on the ‘renewing argan oil of morocco’ by ‘ OGX‘. This is the first time I have tried some of their products and I was interested to test this hair oil as my hair was feeling dry and was looking unhealthy.  I have been using this hair oil for the past few weeks since I picked it up as it was on offer for around  £4 from £6. 57.

I squeeze a little amount onto my palms and rub them together, then I run the product through towel dried hair, I usually let my hair dry whilst I slept.

When I wake up my hair feels so soft and looks really shiny. The oil does not feel heavy on the hair and weigh it down, furthermore, it doesn’t leave your hands feeling too greasy and I really like the smell of it.

I like the size as it wasn’t too bulky when I travelled and it’s not a screw cap so I didn’t have to worry about it spilling everywhere. I really enjoyed using this product on holiday as I was going in the sea and lying in the sun every day  and I felt my hair needed a little something to keep it nourished.

Even though I got this oil on sale I would buy it full price, I do recommend this hair oil if you are looking for something that will make your hair feel soft, look glossy and nourished. I didn’t think it would really penetrate the hair but it did and my hair looks thicker and fuller.

Do you use hair oil? Any products for hair you would recommend?

TTFN

~Siun

Leave a Reply

