EYEKO Skinny Liquid Eyeliner Black

DSC_0008 DSC_0012 DSC_0016I have been using this eyeliner for quite a while now and surprisingly I am really enjoying it! I didn’t think I could ever like a non-waterproof eyeliner but it turns out I do.

At first the nib of the eyeliner is really stiff and can be quite hard to work with, especially if you are used to using a softer tipped pen. However, after a few times of using it, it does soften and the pen is easier to use. I really like the lasting power of this, it holds shape of my wing and doesn’t seem to flake too much. Also there is hardly any smudging under the eyes which I love because liquid eyeliners tend to run on me…

I do think going over the line with black eyeshadow makes a difference and makes it last longer. As even though it holds the shape of the wing the inside of the wing can begin to fade and rub off.

Although it is a good eyeliner and I do enjoy using it,  I personally do not think it is worth £12. There are many in the drugstore that are just as good, if not better, for cheaper.

Have you tried this eyeliner?

What is your favourite eyeliner?

TTFN

~Siun

Leave a Reply

