Special Occasion Make-up Look

IMG-20150706-WA0019 IMG-20150706-WA0020 IMG-20150706-WA0023 This is the make-up look I did for when my family and I went out to celebrate the results of my exams. I thought I would share how I created the look. I wanted to keep the look subtle and fresh with not too much on the face. I hope you like the it! DSC_0033 Base: Benefit’s Porefessional Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation in Natural Beige Mac Blush in Melba Sleek Highlighter Rimmel Stay Matte Powder Brows:  Natural Collection eyeshadow in crushed walnut Eyes:  Rimmel Exaggerate Eyeshadow Primer Lancome Hypnose Pallette (Doll Eyes) Light Pink and middle taupe colour used Lips:  Max Factor Lip stick in 825 Pink Brandy Thanks for reading! TTFN ~Siun

One Comment Add yours

  1. Matilda Barlow says:

    Hey Siun, I too use the Rimmel Exaggerate Eyeshadow Primer for special occasions 🙂 stay beautiful darling x

Leave a Reply

