Empties

I thought I would share my thoughts on the products I have recently finished.

NYX Eyebrow gel in Noir 

This has been a little gem! I have had it for about 4 months and use it pretty much everyday. I have sparse ( non-existent) brows and this has great pigment! It gives a nice even colour to them, making them look fuller. You don’t get a sharp tail to your brows but I use a pencil to do that. All in all, I would definitely recommend this product if you want something quick and easy to use.

Olay face primer day moisturiser 

Again, this is a product that has lasted me a long time, it has a medium thick consistency and sinks into the skin quickly. It leaves the skin feeling moisturised and ready for base makeup. The moisturiser has quite a fragrant smell which I did not mind but something to consider if you are thinking of purchasing it.

Crabtree and Evelyn hand moisturiser 

This is a a perfect little travel sized hand-cream that again sinks into the skin quickly without feeling oily or sticky. This particular one smells light and fresh and was perfect for the cold(ish) month of December. I wouldn’t recommend this if you have very dry hands as it provides light hydration.

Seaweed gel face wash

I love this face wash from the BodyShop. It works into a nice lather leaving my skin feeling clean and refreshed. During the colder months though I had to switch up my face wash as it was not hydrating enough for my cheeks. Even though I love this product, I would have to say it suited my skin better in the summer and will be repurchasing it then.

Have you recently finished any products or enjoying some now?

what are you thoughts?

Thanks for reading!

TTFN

~Siun

Leave a Reply

